FedEx Ownership Skin v 2.0.1 (1.36+)

Yesterday I published the new version of the FedEx trailer Paintjob with version v. 2.0.1, now I am of course working on new paint jobs for you! I now plan to do a retro for the existing DHL paint job, so it will be more like a DHL paintjob pack. I hope that I can provide some screenshots from the stage now in the next few days πŸ˜€. I also want to add to my popular mods a graffiti version of them, so you can have a clean one or one which got edited by somebody while napping on the gas station πŸ˜‰. It looks like I have many things to do in the near future! If you have some ideas please let me know. Hopefully, we see us next time with some screenshots from the DHL Retro trailer.


Stay healthy and happy

Ulas / TheUlas7

#StayTunedΒ 


Ps.: I want to stream on Twitch while I am editing the paintjobs. If you want to see the new paintjob before the release follow me on Twitch ✌


See you all soon with some progress hopefully πŸ™

Write a comment

Comments: 0